





Published by the Australian Government Publishing Service, Canberra

Government House Canherra 15 November 1985 SPECIA

HIS Excellency the Governor-General directs it to be notified for general information that Her Majesty The Queen has been graciously pleased to give approval for the following Australian Bravery Decorations:

Star of Courage

Alfred COLLINS, of Marlborough, Queensland. Daniel Francis LLOYD, of Highett, Victoria.

Bravery Medal

Brian Roy BALDWIN, of Bidwill, New South Wales. Dr Mitko Angel DIMITROFF, of Kew, Victoria.

Fred GIANNAROS, of Brunswick, Victoria.

Chris William HUBBERT, of Goodna, Queensland.

Flight Lieutenant Murray Frank JOEL, of the Royal Australian Air Force.

Constable First Class Robert Frank MAYNE, of the South Australian Police Force.

Detective Sergeant Second Class John Kevin Vincent O'GORMAN, of the Queensland Police Force.

Commendation for Brave Conduct

Constable First Class Colin William ASPLIN, of the Western Australian Police Force.

Robert Jack Edward BYRNE, of Bidwill, New South Wales.

Patrick John CONLON, of Bidwill, New South Wales. Burnham Walker DUN, of Hawthorn, Victoria.

Constable Paul Gerard DUNWORTH, of the New South Wales Police Force.

Luis Jacinto FAISCA, of Curtin, Australian Capital Territory

Desmond Leslie FAULKNER, of Scamander, Tasmania. Terry Alan FEATHERBY, of City Beach, Western Australia.

Miss Kathryn Jill FLETCHER, of Beenleigh, Queensland. Leslie George JEFFREE, of Bidwill, New South Wales.

Lawrence Norman REEVES, of Bidwill, New South Wales.

Kenneth Ross TAYLOR, of Bidwill, New South Wales. Giuseppe Antonio TOMASELLO, of North Coburg, Victoria.

Peter Tarrant WILLIAMS, of Newnham, Tasmania.

By His Excellency's Command,

DAVID I. SMITH

Official Secretary to the Governor-General

Printed by C. J. THOMPSON, Commonwealth Government Printer, Canberra 15328/85 Cat. No. 85 6271 9 Recommended retail price 20c (plus postage)