Gazette

No. S 67, Thursday, 8 April 1982 Published by the Australian Government Publishing Service, Canberra

**SPECIAL** 

Government House Canberra

HIS Excellency the Governor-General directs it to be notified for general information that Her Majesty The Queen has been graciously pleased to give approval for the following Australian Bravery Decorations.

## Bravery Medal

Detective Senior Constable Kimbal Manning Cook, of the New South Wales Police Force.

Chief Petty Officer David Elliott Grant, of the Royal Australian Navy.

Keith Edward Loveridge, of Gisborne, Victoria.

Petty Officer Harold Francis Rollinson, of the Royal Australian Navy.

Geoffrey Angus Williams, of Rutherglen, Victoria.

## Commendation for Brave Conduct

Detective Sergeant Ronald Daly, of the New South Wales Police Force.

Detective Senior Constable Michael Allen Donovan, of the New South Wales Police Force.

Constable Peter Ian King, of the Tasmanian Police Force.

Sergeant Graham Anthony George Sloane, of the Australian Army.

First Class Constable Terry John Somerville, of the South Australian Police Force.

By His Excellency's Command, DAVID I. SMITH Official Secretary to the Governor-General