

Government House CANBERRA ACT 2600 26 January 2025

Covid-19 Honour Roll

Australia Day 2025 Honours List

Appointed as a Companion of the Order of Australia in the General Division (AC)

Professor Allen Cheuk-Seng CHENG

Appointed as an Officer of the Order of Australia in the General Division (AO)

Professor John Francis FRASER Mr James Christopher SIMPSON

Appointed as a Member of the Order of Australia in the General Division (AM)

Dr James Maurice BRANLEY Dr Kym JENKINS Dr Craig Robert RAYNER

Awarded the Public Service Medal (PSM)

Ms Marcia Francene ARMSTRONG

Mr Warwick BRENNAN

Dr Keith GRAHAM OAM

Ms Elizabeth HALL

Ms Cassandra May IRELAND

Ms Rebecca Kate KELLEY

Mr Frank MARANDO

Ms Cindy-Lee MCDONALD

Ms Kim OLESEN

Mr Simon Thomas ROBERTS

Mrs Donna Michele ROSS

Dr Victoria Regina ROSS

Ms Jennifer Maree SLOANE

Ms Sharon SMITH

Ms Dyung VAN DARTEL

Mr Luke Cameron WILSON

Awarded the Australian Fire Service Medal (AFSM)

Mr Benjamin David SCHMIDT

Awarded the Ambulance Service Medal (ASM)

Mr Luke Wayne FOWLES

Awarded the Medal of the Order of Australia in the General Division (OAM)

Mrs Valmai Lorraine DEMPSEY Miss Angela Maree RUSSELL